I will start tomorrow.


I will start tomorrow …. I promise … I will I will … just let me have a day off … I will start tomorrow …. but then tomorrow is my birthday ….so I will have to have a day off then … and on Sunday I am taking the Workshop Ute to a car show …. to see what people think of it now that it is almost restored ….so I will have to have that day off too …. OK so that makes it Monday … I will start on Monday …. Promise … Watch out for what I am going to get started with on Monday … Just you wait and see ….

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General, workshop and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I will start tomorrow.

  1. patron says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY !

    happy ute day .

    happy days off .

    have one on me mate !

  2. Brian Meeks says:

    First of all, I love the color combination of your blog.

    Second of all, I fear this exact line of thought. I started blogging on Jan 2, of this year. I have made sure that I write between 800 – 1200 words per day, and get it posted. I fear that if I skip a single day, it will become a habbit and I would eventually be down to 2 days per week.

    This would also negative impact my woodworking. Since my blog is about woodworking, usually, it forces me to make sure I continue to push myself forward.

    I loved the post. Now I better get downstairs and glue something together.

  3. mike the termite says:

    Well Happy Birthday to you. Take the day off and we will see you on Monday

  4. Bill says:

    Many Happy Returns for tomorrow!

  5. eddy says:

    happy late birthday

Leave a Reply

