What I got in the mail yesterday.


The new Carb-a-tec woodworking catalogue has been available for a few weeks now…

but I only received my copy yesterday.

So many new things now available.. my wish list just trebled.

This is really cool…

if you click on the photo above you are taken to the catalogue…

and you can flick through the pages just like a real magazine.. pretty amazing..

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What I got in the mail yesterday.

  1. Bill says:

    Well there goes an hour, and that was a quick look! My catalogue hasn’t arrived yet, but the drum sander looks like its comming my way! Thanks for the preview!
    Definately starting to get a better range and some interesting additions for 2010, yep the wish list trippled here too!

Leave a Reply

