Episode one of the 1001 Aussie sheds..


Over the next what ever time it takes I am endeavouring to visit and video 1001 sheds in Australia…

I feel confident that there are at least that many sheds in my local area..

Well for my first foray into filming on location…

I chose my mate Ken… from Kenscraft in Scarborough, Queensland… He lives about 30 minutes away..

This morning I packed my new camera and headed off to catch up with Ken and shoot a few minutes of the Studio…

where he creates his magnificent Wedding Wishing Wells…

For those who want more info… check out

Kenscraft.

Now for the premiere of the first episode of the new series…

1001 Aussie Sheds.”

Hopefully by the time I get to number 1001 I may actually know what the heck I am doing.
This really is a steep learning curve.. as I have no-one around here who can give me the guidance I need… but  then I have bluffed my way through lots more things than making a video…

Remember…

If you can not dazzle them with brilliance,

Baffle them with b*ll sh*t.

Hope you enjoy… but if you don’t ….st*ff.

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Episode one of the 1001 Aussie sheds..

  1. Bill says:

    Fantastic Idea, Larry, enjoyed the video.,

  2. Troy says:

    I really need an Aussie glossery Larry. I thought that you literally meant sheds, not what we call workshops. Great stuff, ambitious project. Are you sure there aren’t too many zeros in that number, or is that some Aussie math I don’t understand yet either?
    Should be fun and interesting regardless.

  3. Lazy Larry says:

    Did I put zeros in that number… I meant to type 11.

Leave a Reply

