Lack of posts.


Although I originally intended to post daily.. I have been reminded that i have a lot of projects going on in the workshop and have been trying to catch up… I did find that this blogging was taking over… now I will only post when I have time… I will be spending more time making sawdust… which is the great passion in my life.

There are a few wood shows coming up and I will be endeavouring to record these events for posterity…. but that said it is taking time away from my projects.

I know that a lot of folks reckon that we Aussies have more time in our day than anywhere else but this is in fact not true.. I do make time for the important things in my life and although blogging is part of my life now I do not think that it should take over…

I also removed two posts… one for WHS issues and the other for reasons that I am not free to discuss here.

That said… drop in occasionally and check what is going on.

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lack of posts.

  1. Lisa Currier says:

    More Wood ! More Wood ! More Wood !
    You need to thin down your stash a bit anyway : )
    Use it up…show off your talent !

    Lisa

  2. kentshepherd says:

    I very well understand where you’re coming from, It’s really hard to read blogs, write blogs, eat and sleep, and somehow actually make a.living.

    Go to work and have a great day.

    Kent

Leave a Reply

