Adelaide this week.


Hi Guys .. As I am off to Adelaide in South Aussie this week for the big Timber and Working with Wood Show…… I will not be posting anything… till my return… next Monday…

I have been busy in the back yard for the last few days… getting the gardens and lawn up to date … My excuse for not posting.. although I have made quite a few new projects…

So will take some time next week to let you know how the trip went and update on the project front…

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Adelaide this week.

  1. Hi Larry,

    Was great to meet you at the Adelaide show on Saturday afternoon. My wife Merissa is extremely grateful for your generosity after the Efpos card mishap, she wanted one of those kangaroos and she got one, thank you…!

    I had a quick look at the videos within the web site but I’m very interested in know a little more about some a the chainsaw adaptations you have on one of the brochure you gave me at the show.

    Anyway, have a great time in Adelaide and we will catch up, sometime…!

    Cheers
    George Valentine

Leave a Reply

