Video Introduction…


Well after a lot of soul searching and many requests… I finally made a small video introduction… Now you will know what my ugly mug looks like and whether I have an accent or not… depends where in the world you hail from… I suppose…

By the way the background music was what was on the radio… I did not realise until I was editing…

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General, workshop and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Video Introduction…

  1. Bill says:

    Good on you Larry, more power to you.
    Though I’m glad it was you and not me, you looked nervous enough, I would have been hopping round like a dog shitting razor blades!
    Looking forward to the next episode!
    Regards
    Bill

  2. eddy says:

    well done dont worry you will do great
    can,t wait to see the next one

  3. Aaron says:

    Not bad at all mate, looking forward to seeing more.

Leave a Reply

