More Hands On…


Now that I have got some of the other things in my life under control… I do intend to get more hands on…

For one thing… there will be more videos of my projects progresses…and more showing how I can use the TWC as a production  machine… All projects will be a limited production run… one for me or the boys at Torque… and the others for sale…

First project is a wine rack storage unit…I think that a small cabinet with lockable storage and space for a dozen or a dozen and a half wine bottles… in a few different species of timber…would be nice for Xmas…3 for the first run… and maybe more later..??

Let me know what you think…

All progress will be video taped… and available in step by step segments..

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General, project, techniques, Torque, workshop. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Hands On…

  1. Bill says:

    Fantastic, I love to see how other people do things, it is amazing the tips available from watching someone else do something! Keep up the good work!
    Regards
    Bill

Leave a Reply

