Take a quick tour.


I figured some of you who keep dropping in might like a quick video tour of the shop..

Still a work in progress but now I have better work flow… and found room for the new router table and two TWCs.

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General, Torque, workshop and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Take a quick tour.

  1. Michael Wurm says:

    Good looking shop there mate. I don’t know if you’ve seen pics of mine, but your shop looks like Todd Clippinger’s compared to mine. Just keep th0se darn brown snakes out of there. Man, I would be going on a snake hunt every day before I started. LOL. Those things are nasty. Happy woodworking buddy, mike.

  2. yaakov says:

    Very interesting shop you have. I really enjoyed seeing your workspace and I really liked the music too.

    Thanks for sharing that!

    yaakov…..

  3. Good video, Larry, and I love the music – thanks for the tour.

    I see a couple of fans but no heater?!? Very jealous of that!! 😉

Leave a Reply

