A call for help.


As part of a new range of cutting boards, I am in need of beer bottle caps.. so I am sending a cry for assistance in this matter… anyone out there who drinks beer [or spirits for that matter] could I please ask you to send me your caps… clean and unbent…

Although I am looking for any or all types of caps , pretty ones would be great.

Even though I too like a libation or three daily, I find that I can not supply the required numbers of tops…. hence the call for help…

However, full beer bottles, with caps attached, will also be accepted..

Thank you all in advance.

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General, project and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A call for help.

  1. Rand says:

    Hey Larry!!! I thought all Aussies had galvanized livers and kidneys. Can’t you just pick up the pace a bit? lol

  2. Michael Wurm says:

    Beautiful boards Larry, but I can’t help, don’t drink, Mike

Leave a Reply

