New Product Launch…


Next week, I will be at the Maleny Wood Expo…. both Saturday and Sunday…

As well as the Huon Pine for sale, there will be some of the European Walnut I bought and stored last year… There will be great bargains on both… so get in early..

There will be one other item on my stand..

I will be launching a new line…new for me…. I am sure someone somewhere has done something similar…In fact I saw something very similar while on holidays in NZ a few months ago… stuck in my head and with a little finessing this is the result…

These boards are primarily aimed at the blokes and their BBQs but I have not forgotten that Sheilas like to BBQ too……

The boards come in various sizes and shapes … made from Camphor Laurel…. inset with various beer and spirit bottle tops, covered with a crystal clear resin and oiled with Grapeseed Oil..

For those who do not drink, I have other inserts… but more on that later…

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General, project and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Product Launch…

  1. Michael Wurm says:

    I bet they sell like hotcakes. Good luck at the show.

  2. Bill Aplin says:

    Flash!
    What a great idea! Hope they go well!

  3. Pingback: Revealed! Insiders secrets to successfully launching your product : Cars Blog | Everything You should Know about Cars

Leave a Reply

