New Table Saw.


I received this E-mail this morning from my good friend and colleague Patt Gregory.

You will have seen me blog about her… and her “Woodworking for Women” book and school…

I have entered a competition called ‘Me and My Shed’ through the Australian Wood Review magazine to win a Carbatec Table Saw for our workshop.

I would be most grateful if you would email Nicki Dyson at:

admin@woodreview.com.au and vote for me – Number 36.

Or you can see my pix on the website http://www.woodreview.com.au/sheds and vote there by THIS Friday 29th April.

Thank you for your support!

Cheers

Patt

 I would appreciate if all of my readers would vote… this will mean a lot to the women.. and a few blokes too… who use Patt’s workshop… It will only take a minute and you will be doing a wonderful thing for a wonderful person….

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Table Saw.

  1. Pingback: New Saw…. | Lazy Larry's Workshop

Leave a Reply

