I got me a certificate!


I don’t normally worry about certificates for achievement… but this one is a little different…

A while back I was asked to teach a class online… and it was a lot of fun…and the certificate is for finishing the class.. that I was teaching…

Well this evening, my certificate arrived…

I would like to thank everyone involved with the class… and especially Ms Debbie.

I am proud to be a member of the LumberJocks Family…

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I got me a certificate!

  1. Michael Wurm says:

    Way to go Larry, you deserve it and more. You have taught a lot of us how to make different things. Thank you, mike

  2. High Honors, Larry~ glad to see LJs showing its appreciation. Good job!

  3. Congratulations, Larry! Didn’t realised they did things like this.

Leave a Reply

