More signs than you can poke a stick at….


Now that is funny…. My good mate Bruce has a CNC Shark Pro… nice bit of kit… and he makes signs… check them out…

I just love them all..Here is the computer set up…. I know it is not…REAL … woodwork… well yes it is… OK no it is not…

Not going to argue the point here… I do know I like the way it all looks..

If you are interested … give me a call… and I will put you in touch… He is based just south of Brisbane.. at Yatalla…

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More signs than you can poke a stick at….

  1. Michael Wurm says:

    Nice signs Larry, some pretty funny.ones. Glad your products are selling well. mike

  2. Pete says:

    Moving to CNC based woodwork… you could say that it’s a sign of the times!

    😛

Leave a Reply

