Another talent in the family..


You all know I like to play with wood and different designs… well for the last few month, my lovely wife Debbie has been having fun crocheting some hats for our grandsons to have some family photos taken in…

They were so popular …

Now my Daughter is telling  all her friends and there has been a lot of interest from all the friends we have shown…

What do you think of these fabulous hand made hats..?

She is busy building up a stock of different colour combos…… and if you want want, just let me know…

Custom orders are also available…

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another talent in the family..

  1. Michael Wurm says:

    Those are very cool Larry, they will sell like hotcakes. Heck maybe I’ll get one for me so my ugly puss don’t scare people. LOL

  2. Bill says:

    Very nice, what are they going for Larry, I have some nieces they would look good on!

Leave a Reply

