Walk with me….


Let us take a walk… you and I…

This morning, I got my iPhone out and did a short walk around my workshop and wood store… just so you can see just what I am up to… and to see how it has changed over the last few years..

Please note there is no sound… no music… no commentary… just the workshop…

I think that there is way too much going on to talk about everything in the short time I allowed myself…

Please feel free to wander around….

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General, workshop and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Walk with me….

  1. Pete says:

    awesome, thanks for the tour!

    one day I’d like to get up there and see it in person, have a close up look at that torque machine 😀

  2. robin rendell says:

    great tour larry, how are the new four legged friends going, and has anyone come up with a suitable name or names for the hats

    • Larry Maykin says:

      Hi Robin, Thanks, the two puppies are settling in, No, Deb and Amanda are still deliberating… Regards, Larry Maykin

      Lazy Larry Woodworks. Agent for Torque WorkCentres 0427 775877

  3. Mike Wurm says:

    Great looking setup Larry. I’ve just moved into a lot smaller area, so I’m going to have to tighten up my shop and organize like you have yours.

  4. Gabe Buckner says:

    Nice shop and Great wood Collection!

Leave a Reply

