Some projects on the go….


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General, project, workshop. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Some projects on the go….

  1. Mike Wurm says:

    Beautiful work larry. I’m going to try some of this, I just got a new Rigid Table Saw, A steel at $499.00. I hope to figure out the process and maybe come up with somethintg different, kind of like your work, but my own. I don’t think I can match yours, but I sure can try. Regards, mike

Leave a Reply

