Light box..


For the longest time, I have been trying to take photograhs of my work…good enough to post..

Recently my wife started with the baby animal hats and she too needs to take quality photos..

Enter the Light Box…

Recently was sent a link to a home made light box..

Thank you Lew for giving me the heads up and thanks go to Larry Marley for writting about how he made it…

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General, techniques and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Light box..

  1. yaakov says:

    That is one sweet looking photo box. I made one too, but I have not purchased the extra lighting yet.

    Be well,

    yaakov…..

  2. Michael Wurm says:

    Nice idea Larry, thanks for sharing. I don’t know if my camera will take decent pics that close but worth a try. We moved a few months ago and I don’t even have my lathe hooked up, in fact I don’t even have my shop set up yet.
    Best Regards. mike

  3. Lew says:

    Glad you found the link useful, Larry.

    Must make one of these for myself.

    Lew

  4. Pingback: TESTING THE LIGHT ! « cloudy with a chance of crochet

Leave a Reply

