Proud to be an Autodidact.


I am an Autodidact and very proud to be one…

Please do not ask me what that means… just look it up for yourself and you will be well on your way to becoming one…

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Proud to be an Autodidact.

  1. Richard Smith says:

    yep, been there, done that. been one for many years.
    Smitty

  2. david mitchell says:

    and i would say that you are very good at it larry
    judging by your work
    i too am one but just a beginner it seems
    as i spend allot of time in theory
    and am always moving into new teritory

  3. Peter Aebersold says:

    I think my mother forgot to get me immunised for that as well Larry.

  4. Lew says:

    Heck, before I read this I couldn’t even spell Autodidact. Now I are one!!

Leave a Reply

