The part I hate…


There is one part of having a woodworking business that I hate more than sanding… and that is doing the books…

We recently laid new carpet in the Office and two spare bedrooms…

At least it was a chance to move everything out and then sort what came back in

Part of what I wanted was to display some of my boards..

And still keep it uncluttered..

Now maybe I can keep my accounts in order… we can only hope…

 

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The part I hate…

  1. david mitchell says:

    like the new hat larry
    i presume you are going to Switzerland
    to buy a bank
    so you can remember your account
    #1

  2. yaakov says:

    Glad to see you posting again!
    yaakov….

  3. It all looks very well laid out and I love the storage rack for your boards.

Leave a Reply

