Brisbane Timber and Working with Wood Show…


It is on again this weekend…

Come around so quickly these days…

Tomorrow, I will be dropping some timber for sale off to Trevor’s Stand… in the outside area…

European Walnut…

European Wild Cherry…

Remember to drop by and say Hi… and get some bargain timber…

Friday, I will be attending as a member of the public to check out the show… for the first time in 3 years, I will not be an exhibitor …

I am no longer demonstrating Torque WorkCentres… my business has taken a different turn in the road… and we are parting company… I still love my TWC but due to a change of direction, I find myself moving on to other ventures.

I am actually looking forward to taking my time and meeting up with so many great woodworkers… and not having to race back to a stand…should be a real treat..

It will be different for me …as an exhibitor/demonstrator I met a lot of wonderful people…now as a visitor….it will be nice to catch up…

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Brisbane Timber and Working with Wood Show…

  1. Lew says:

    Larry,
    I know where ever life takes you, you will make it a successful trip!
    Lew

Leave a Reply

