One more update…


Before I go to the show today and take some pics and vids… I just wanted to update you about Friday…

Now I did not go down to the show but I got an email from a friend.

Went to the RNA Friday.

I must be getting old, it was a bit disappointing. Was not impressed with the crowd at all, they have got to get a bigger venue or rearrange it some, how the place was packed out! 

Too many people, and  I thought Friday would be quiet day maybe everybody there is unemployed/retired same as me. 

Then there were  the school kids, they were every where, and the place was packed with just about everybody else.

It was so congested I couldn’t even talk to most stands for all of the pushing and shoving of the crowd moving around in the exhibition halls. 

Went outside a few times to escape the “rat race”

 

Thanks Bob…my roving reporter…

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One more update…

  1. Lew says:

    Does sound a bit disappointing, doesn’t it.
    Lew

Leave a Reply

