Busy, Busy, Busy….


Like a little bumblebee, I have been busy, busy, busy…

Here are a few shots of what I have bee n up to this week so far…

I have included a few progress photos…

Still more to come… I have been also working on the large bookcase… no photos or descriptions till it is finished… Early next week if all goes to plan…

Then the Chest of Drawers… and might even get to finish the Apothecary Cabinet… and a few other small items that have been sitting waiting patiently…

 

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Busy, Busy, Busy….

  1. Lew says:

    Busy is an understatement!!
    I really like the 4th picture- looks like purple heart and silky oak?
    Just purchased some of the Jet quick release parallel jaw clamps. I’m hoping the will eliminate some of the glue-up problems I’ve experience with my rolling pin blanks
    Lew

Leave a Reply

