Heap of new stuff..


Been busy working in the shed… lots of new stuff to show you all…. just need to take the time to get some good photos…

Helping Barry make a tumbling block Lazy Susan to raffle in aid of the Woodford Mens Shed…

Lots of laser engraving…

New boards, wine tilts, two up games and a new toy for the shed…

And my mate Steve got his Laser yesterday… would not go… called me up and I suggested he check the Emergency Stop button… a quick twist and off she went… glad it was such a small thing… after all I recommended the machine… Bec is very happy with hers as am I….

More soon.

Stay tuned.

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Heap of new stuff..

  1. Lew says:

    Busy, as always, I see. Started making one of your tumbling block cutting boards, too.

  2. Bec says:

    Yup, I am very happy with the laser I bought. I still need to tweak the mirrors a little, but it has been working like a dream. Thanks for the recommendation and I hope to see you before Christmas.
    Bec

Leave a Reply

