The next few weeks….


Just an update on where I will be …. market wise…

This Saturday… Kelvin Grove Urban Village Markets…remember I have moved from my usual spot to around the corner in Musk Ave… I like it better there…

Then on Sunday… the first HandMade Expo at Morayfield… it is behind  Bunnings at the Leisure Centre…Later start…0900  til 1500

The following week end it will be KGUV markets on the Saturday and then my second visit to the Redcliffe Jetty Markets…

I will up date as we get closer to Christmas…

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

