Router number 14


Yes, you read correctly… number 14…

I bought a new Triton router on Friday…

Why?

I will reveal that in the next post…

Here is a pic unwrapping the bright orange monster…

IMG_2857More on the reason for purchasing one and the features and benefits of owning one..

 

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Router number 14

  1. You bought one cause you could. It’s a toy. But seriously, you been through 13 routers ??

  2. Anyway. Whilst I’m here. You may recall that magnificent large chopping board I purchased from you during you recent sojourn to the map of Tasmania. Well. I went out, bought a bottle of grapeseed oil, gave it a couple of lovely wipes over with the oil and left it on the kitchen bench.

    After 4 weeks the board was looking so pristine and brand new I thought there was a silent consensus in the abode. But fecking NO. Her indoors fecking well cut something up on it without any preamble or fecking what. Well that just fecking well ruined me for about a week. Then I hardened up and love cutting up on it every night. Was just doing it then and thought to drop you a note.

    Regards Scott

  3. Lew says:

    that’s nice!!

  4. Looks good Larry. They review well. I’ve had one in my shop for a few months now… but still have no power. 😦

Leave a Reply

