I bought a JEEP…


I just love the ads for JEEP…

Yes Michael, I bought a Jeep…

Mum bought a Jeep…

Its not brain surgery…

Now I, too, can say…

I bought a JEEP…

Signed all the papers yesterday on a Deep Cherry Red Jeep Patriot… 2.0 ltr engine with CVT automatic transmission, paint protection, window tint (darkest legal), tow bar, scuff plates, metalic paint, uconnect bluetooth…

Traded in the Holden Combo Van, did not get a great trade price but with all the extras and the fantastic deal Chrysler has going at the moment… very happy with the overall changeover…

I will miss the Combo… it was and still is a great little van..

Have to wait till next week for delivery due to the options I have selected … they need time to fit all the extras, do the tint and paint protection… but will be worth the wait…

I bought a Jeep… I love that saying…

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I bought a JEEP…

  1. Lew says:

    I know you will be happy! Love the color!!

  2. Richard Smith says:

    sorry to tell you this Larry, but the steering wheel is on the wrong side.lol

  3. Pete says:

    Oh dear!

Leave a Reply

