New machine ordered.


Last Friday, I dropped into Vermec in Redcliffe and paid a deposit on a new CNC router…

IMG_3020 IMG_3019This is not my machine but I did get to play on it and see how it worked…

Mine will be ready at the end of the month…

Oh boy, I can’t wait to see what I can come up with then….

More info later on this fabulous addition to the toy room… er I mean workshop…

 

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in workshop and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New machine ordered.

  1. sue prior says:

    is I t computer driven ??

  2. Wally Flower says:

    Tell us more about the model and name of the unit you ordered. Signed, Lazier Larry in Michigan.

  3. Pete says:

    Very nice mate, I was just looking the other day at the kits over on http://www.buildyourcnc.com. Didn’t realise there were local options too!

  4. Lew says:

    You are going to love that machine!!

Leave a Reply

