Hong Kong … here we come…


Deb and I will be flying into Hong Kong tomorrow for a 6 night stay….so no posts for the next week… and no time in the workshop…purely a holiday…

I got most of my outstanding orders finished and shipped today… the others will be completed on my return…

For anyone in HK, I can be contacted at the Kowloon Hotel, Nathan Rd, Kowloon…

hkbynight2Others here in Australia, please do not try to contact me until my return on the 13 th August…

 

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hong Kong … here we come…

  1. Pete says:

    Have an awesome time!

  2. Lazy Larry says:

    I think that is a given….

  3. patron says:

    enjoy your time off together larry, you have earned it.
    so maybe check out a new cnc/printer/engraver
    so you can make some better wooden nickles ?

  4. lewiskauffman says:

    Well deserved break! You and Deb enjoy yourselves!!

Leave a Reply

