Been a while…


Sorry I have not posted for a while… apart from being extremely busy with orders and getting stock made for the Christmas rush… I have been building a new website… hence the change to my URL…

I have a link on the new site to this blog and will have a link to the new site from here…

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Been a while…

  1. Pete says:

    I was just wondering where you had been! Good to hear you’re still kicking 🙂

  2. Lazy Larry says:

    Check out the new site…

  3. Lew says:

    Was wondering what happened!

  4. Richard Smith says:

    I was thinking about you the other day, wondering what happened to you, glad to see you are back.

  5. Bec Weir says:

    I was getting worried. Glad all is OK.

    • Lazy Larry says:

      Also had problems with the big laser, a stepper motor blew..
      While I had the machine down, I adjusted all the mirrors and gave it a really good clean… will endeavour to keep maintenance up…

Leave a Reply

