Daily Archives: November 9, 2010

Free Beer Tomorrow


Hello I made this sign using the TWC…Nice to be part of the sign making fraternity …

Posted in General, project, techniques, Torque, workshop | Tagged | Leave a comment

Sidetracked with some Signs…


I had intended to make some frames for the Chess Boards… BUT I got sidetracked.. A friend saw the last sign I made and though it would be great for me to make her a sign… Rabbit’s Bar This will … Continue reading

Posted in General, project, techniques, Torque | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

What’s next for the chess boards?


Well today I intend to make the frames for all the chess boards… I think I have… no … I know I have 5 boards needing frames… and a few of them will have a box made under to contain … Continue reading

Posted in General, project, techniques | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment