Getting ready for the fair


Deb and I have been invited to a Home Fair… at Kangaroo Point in Brisbane… it is a community fair run each year… last year there were 7,000 people there…

Lots of live entertainment and activities as well as market stalls…

So I got the Gazebo out and made sure it was all clean…

and the tables…[they needed a little scrub]This is set up in my back yard… the fair will be held at Raymond Park, Kangaroo Point…. jus behind the Pineapple Hotel… on the 21st July…

I will probably attend the Bribie Island Market day on the 3rd Sunday in June as a warm up…

Now just need to get some inventory done… so off to the workshop…

About Lazy Larry

Just a woodworker sharing some of the things learnt the hard way... so you don't make the same mistakes...
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Getting ready for the fair

  1. Lew says:

    Nice looking set up (and back yard)!
    Maybe I should send you some of my world famous rolling pins ;^)
    Lew

Leave a comment